Contact By Phone

T. +61 8 8234 1300
F. +61 8 8234 9700

Postal Address

125 Holbrooks Road, Underdale, South Australia, 5032


Trading Hours

Monday 7am - 5pm
Tuesday 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 8am - 5pm
Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - 12pm
Sunday 8am - 12pm

 

Please Note: Vehicles can be made available after hours by arrangement

 

Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 24th Dec: 8am - 4pm
Friday 25th Dec: Closed
Saturday 26th Dec: 9am - 12pm
Sunday 27th Dec: Closed
Monday 28th Dec: 8am - 12pm
Tuesday 29th Dec: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 30th Dec: 8am - 5pm
Thursday 31st Dec: 8am -  4pm
Friday 1st Jan: Closed
Saturday 2nd Jan: 8am - 12pm

 

 


Only 3.5 kms (or 10 minutes) from the Adelaide Airport



Send us an Email